Introducing Pea!

A note for this blog moving forward:  I’ve decided to call my fiancee Pea on here.  It’s a little bit in the interest of anonymity, but mostly for brevity.  Also, I’m having a hard time typing fiancee.  Financee, every time.  I do feel anonymity is important, despite doubting I will say anything on here that I would not say to anyone in real life.  I’m blunt, and very open about the whole fertility process with those who are interested.  However, I’m not sure Pea would be as happy to have his name tied to what is just my perspective.  So, Pea.  Not a semi-clever masking-of-initial, but rather a derivation of a nickname used for him within my immediate family.  Plus I call him sweetpea when he’s not looking.

2 thoughts on “Introducing Pea!

Leave a Reply

