technical question

I blog on wordpress because it’s easy and I was already following a number of wordpress blogs.  I do most of my blog reading on my reader, including non-wordpress blogs who are supposed to be updated on my reader as they are posted.

Except, they’re not.  There is consistently a 2-4 day delay in posts from non-wordpress blogs appearing in my reader.  They are sometimes only sporadically visible (there in the morning, gone later on like ghostly thoughts.  Due to the delay, they are also often buried by newer posts from my wordpress followed blogs.

I keep missing things, and I don’t like it.  Does anyone have suggestions on this?

Leave a Reply

