hmm

After some obsessive googling, it seems somewhat more likely I have functional cysts rather than developing follicles. Which is bad because I’m probably not going to ovulate, and will have to wait them out (or possibly take birth control to suppress.  what fun.)  I’m a bit annoyed this wasn’t discussed as a possibility by my RE along with “go take opks and aim for timed intercourse”.

I’m writing this down mostly because every time I write down what I think is going on with my body, the game changes.  And I’d rather this game changed!

So we shall see. I am a touch grumpy about this, but also still in a “throw my hands in the air” state of mind as per yesterday.

Leave a Reply

