spot the symptom spotter

It’s an easy game. Right here! This kid!

Gah. Must stop wondering. Pondering. Assessing.

I feel pretty normal. A few things here and there that make me think “hmmm… maybe” and some things now and again that make me think “nah.. probably not”.

I’m still thinking I’ll test Saturday but I may chicken out. I’ve really done well avoiding thinking about this tww, but today it suddenly got hard. 12 dpo. 9dp3dt. It’s still kinda early, I know well enough not to test. But it’s harder today than it was yesterday not to dwell a little on what may or may not be going on in my uterus.

One thought on “spot the symptom spotter

Leave a Reply

