6dp3dt crazies

I’m thirsty! And my uterus keeps crampling.

Estrace side effects may include increased thirst, uterine cramping, …..

Ok ok, but I’m so sleeeeeeeeepy.

Progesterone side effects include drowsiness and fatigue.

So I’ll just have to wait to see if my breasts get sore this time?

Estrace side effects may include swollen, tender breasts.

So I’ll just sit here, then. Being totally sane and rational about all of this. Good, good.

In the meantime, things I have forced myself to go cold-turkey on = IVF chat boards and Candy Crush, which I downloaded on Wednesday because Pea has been enjoying it, and promptly spent more time than I care to admit sneaking off to play it on Thursday (at work!). Tooooo addictive, it is deleted.

2 thoughts on “6dp3dt crazies

Leave a Reply

