Regression

Me: I would worry about the 4 month sleep regression, but Spud’s sleep is already so bad, what can we regress from?

Spud: hold my beer.

In other news, I caught a wretched cold and have now passed it to Spud. Jury is still out on Pea, who is bouncing a sleep-rejecting Spud as I type.

My mother is visiting and has made soup and stew and copious pots of tea. I thought this would be less of a care-taking time and more of just a fun visit for her, but alas. We are a house of plague and zombies.

Leave a Reply

